Show:
Calendar This Month This Week Daily By Category By Country All Search
Event Name Date
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, March 19, 2012 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, April 23, 2012 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, May 28, 2012 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, July 09, 2012 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, August 27, 2012 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, March 18, 2013 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
NRT Workshop-CANCELLED

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, April 22, 2013 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation Workshop

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, June 24, 2013 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation Workshop

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, July 22, 2013 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation Workshop

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, August 19, 2013 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours
Smoking Cessation Workshop - CANCELLED

Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Monday, September 30, 2013 at 06:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours